Committee of Management information

HDTA Management Committee Elected at AGM  December for 2015

President - Trish Sanford

Vice President -Hans Luttringer

General Secretary - Linda Bestford

Treasurer - Ann Clark

Nominated Committee members 2015

  • Ruth Didsbury

  • Joanne Daffern

  • Neil Smith

  • Craig Edwards

  To contact any of our committee members please email admin@hdta.org.au or phone CTC offic 9680 1257.